RSS

It’s blogging time!

11 Nov

Hi, World!
This is the time when I could bring into reality my intention to have a BLOG!

There are many reasons why I have been thinking of having a blog:

1. I saw many blogs around: spreading information and inspiration, and I think this just beautifies human’s life!

2. For me, internet is just like my ‘Window of the World’. It’s much knowledgeable than any books I could read. It’s much easier and faster than any media I could reach. It’s much broader than any part of world I could live in. So, it’s time for me to also return what I have taken from it.

3. I did some writings and publications in my early years, but I always found excuses to do anything else and put writing as the last in my list. I realize that this is not a good habit, while keep writing can keep our brain sharp or at least keep our mind work effectively.

There are also many reasons on why I have not had the chance to have even one blog. But now, I know I have to make it true, to share my thought and experience.
So, now… it’s the BLOGGING TIME!

My best wishes to the world!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on November 11, 2011 in Thoughts

 

2 responses to “It’s blogging time!

  1. Enche Tjin

    November 27, 2011 at 8:54 pm

    Congratulations for your blog🙂 Keep it flowing!

     
    • cuapcuapdesain

      November 29, 2011 at 11:55 am

      Thanks for supporting, Che… You are the master. Please share too.

       

Leave a Reply

 
